Hello world!

Let me introduce myself.  My name is Matt Cannon and I am a seeking pastor.  I am seeking after God, after His truth, after His place for me in this world.  While you may know much about your Creator, this much is true:  If you are done seeking Him, you are done being transformed into the likeness of Christ.

I’m not quite sure if this blog will be of help to anyone, but I believe it will help me.  I don’t plan on this only being a “religious” forum, because I believe that as I am seeking, I will be surprised by what I find.  The fingerprints of God are in unexpected places.  Hopefully we will find them together.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hello pastor matt,
    I think it is great that you have courage to stand up and say what the Lord wants to be heard, and that is something that most people do not want to do because they may be hung out to dry alone.
    You will find that most people say *blah,blah,blah* but they want to stand with the pack as to aviod being out there on their own, and have to choose the real truth, or go on with the crowd. I believe that we are in end times, and people are seeking so by you stepping out to be seen is a real good thing.
    Keep it up because God knows your heart.
    Teri Jetter

Leave a Reply

