Homecoming at Stoney Point Baptist Church

The church I pastor is located in Rockwood (Roane County), so it may be far for some of you to drive.  This week, however, I will be preaching at Stoney Point Baptist Church in East Knox County for their Homecoming service.  If anyone would like directons and times, leave a message and I’ll get the information to you.

Stoney Point is the church where I grew up and I am excited about the opportunity to go back.  Randy Troutman, the pastor there, is a great friend and mentor to me.  If you live in that area and are looking for a church to attend, I highly recommend Stoney Point. 

 God Bless,

Matt

Leave a Reply

