An A+ for F Minus

Check out today’s “F Minus” comic strip http://www.comics.com/comics/fminus/index.html.

 The purpose of this one, in my opinion, was not  to make us laugh, but to make us think.  I could be wrong, but I don’t think that I am. 

No matter how you rang in the New Year, we should remember that there are others who experienced it in a much different way.  I don’t know if anyone is being tortured in the way depicted, but I do know that there are some who are innocent and suffering in our world. 

Let us not get so insulated in our comfort-filled lives that we forget to do what we can for the cause of peace and goodness in the world.

Leave a Reply

