Toward Better Health–Again(Part 5)

No loss this week.  Still at 324.  Kind of bummed about it.  Oh well.

That’s the short version.  The long version is that I am excersing about 30-45 minutes a day and am feeling better than I have felt in a while.  There is more energy and less getting winded.  I’m still eating a little too much apparently to lose weight like I would like to.

Dory, in the movie Finding Nemo, kept going by singing “Just keep swimming, Just keep swimming.”  I’ll heed that advice and keep on going with the knowledge that I must.

After 1 month and 1 week—324.  No loss for the week, 8 pounds lost overall.

Leave a Reply

