Happy Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day everybody!  Hope yours was a good one.  I spent time with my wife (the most beautifuly woman ever), my wonderful children, my dad, and a little time with my mom.  I love them all and I know that they love me.

That, however, is not the best of it.  I also spent time with God, who loves me like no other.  His love is deeper, stronger, better, and so much more. 

Being loved by God is like a continual hug that will last into forever.

Being loved by God is like laying underneath the covers on a cold, stormy day.

Being loved by God means that I never have to worry about Him not loving me one day.

I believe that it’s something to be excited about–do you?

Leave a Reply

