Toward Better Health–Again (Part 8)

Barely. 

 I hit my goal for the month–barely.  But I’ll take it anyway.  I started out at the begining of January at 332 pounds with a goal of losing 6 pounds per month.  The first month, I lost 8 pounds (down to 324).  In February, I lost 6 pounds, barely.  This brings me to 318.

Through exercise, I feel that I’ve gained stamina.  I can tell this best when I am playing with my children.  It’s nice to chase them around without feeling winded.

I have no idea what the ideal weight for a 6’7” man is, but being able to better enjoy my children is what I am going after.  I think it just may work.

Beginning weight-332.  Weight after 2 months–318.  (-1 for the week, -6 for the month, -14 overall)

Leave a Reply

