Caption Contest Monday: White House

Question: Who loves a caption contest?  Answer: Everybody.  Every Monday I will post a picture and give you an opportunity to showcase your creativity and humor by coming up with a caption.  And every Monday I will be giving a virtual fist-bump to the winner.  Have fun and stay safe.  For the previous Caption Contest click HERE.

White House

At the White House

I have a problem. Every time I have a camera I will eventually turn it around and take a picture of myself.

This leads to a bunch of bad pictures.

This particular bad picture was taken in front of the White House during our vacation.

I think it needs a caption.

As always, the winner of the contest receives my gratitude and a virtual fist bump.

Have fun and stay safe.

************************UPDATE**************************

The winner and recipient of my gratitude and a #fistbump is…..

RICKY!

“Matt strikes out as a real estate agent.”

22 thoughts on “Caption Contest Monday: White House

  1. Matt “Loose” Cannon just prior to his NSA interview for a position on the presidential protection detail. He knows at least 32 different barehanded ways to kill–with kindness!

    😉

Leave a Reply

