Five Least Favorite Questions

You can learn a lot about people by finding out some of their favorite things. But that’s kind of dull.

What’s more fun is trying to figure out things about people by finding out some of their least favorite things.

Here are 5 least favorite questions. Answer them in the comment section. You know–if you want to and aren’t doing anything else and stuff.

1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?

2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers?

3. What is your least favorite shade of green?

4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?

5. What is your least favorite overused saying?

And………GO!

63 thoughts on “Five Least Favorite Questions

  1. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?
    john stewert.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers?
    politics

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green?
    hate green.

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?
    knowing (stupid) Faceoff…awesome! oh sorry…only things i hate..hehe

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying?
    OMG!!!!!! HATE IT!!!!

  2. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?
    I was recently told I looked like Justin Timberlake. I was more than a little offended.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers?
    Gonna have to go with politics as well.

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green?
    There’s a shade of green that my mom used to refer to as “baby-puke green.” That color.

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?
    Con Air, I guess. I haven’t seen many Nicolas Cage movies, to be honest.

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying?
    Any phrase that uses the word “synergy.” I despise that word.

  3. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?
    Danny Dinero. I mean, come on, have you seen the guy?!

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers?
    Politics for sure. I barely follow them myself and hate political conversations with people who seem to do nothing but follow politics.

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green?
    Pea-soup green. Or baby poop green. Either of those.

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?
    Pretty much all of them, minus Gone in 60 Seconds and the National Treasure series. I’ve never been a big fan of Nicholas Cage

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying?
    God has a plan for you. If I hear that one more time….

  4. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?
    Michael Jackson. Because I don’t want to scare children or make their parents question my intentions.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers? Illnesses.

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green?
    The bright, not-quite-neon, tacky, daycare color that reminds me of alien nuclear waste.

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?
    Leaving Las Vegas. And I was also disappointed with Elizabeth Shue (I use to dream about her back in the 80’s after Karate Kid).

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying?
    “If there is anything I can do, let me know.”
    Aside from that, anything Joel Olsteen says, and the word “snack.” I hate that word.

  5. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?

    Although these 2 are men and that’s reason enough… it’s a toss up. Gary Busey cause he looks as crazy as he acts and Michael Jackson cause he did THAT intentionally to himself which means he was CRAZIER than he looked!

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers?

    the weather

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green?

    baby food pea green

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?

    trapped in paradise

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying?

    Like… you know… like… you know… like… you know… OMG!!!!

  6. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?

    My first thought was Pee Wee Herman, because I’ve always thought him creepy. At the present moment, however, I’m going to say Ru Paul. The transvestite look is SOOO not me.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers?

    Bleeding is pretty high on the list. If you need prayer, advice on whether to go to the emergency room, or you’ve been traumatized by a medical situation and need a listening ear, I’ll bear up under it. Just know that if I squirm uncomfortably, it is not that I do not want to listen to you, it is merely a necessary part of not passing out before you finish. 😉 I have had more conversations regarding uterine bleeding than any young virgin male ought to be able to claim. A hazard of being the classic “safe guy friend”, a title I am proud to bear.

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green?

    Puke green, otherwise known as yellow-green or green-yellow depending whom you ask. I have hated this color since the first time I encountered the crayon version in my youth. That green with a yellowish tinge that makes it look sick.

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?

    Technically, my answer for this would be The Rock. But it’s not because I disliked The Rock. It’s only because the only movies I remember seeing him in are that and the National Treasure movies and I liked the National Treasure ones a lot. So my more accurate answer would be none.

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying?

    This changes from time to time, sometimes in the same day, but right now I’m gonna say the Snakes on a Plane quotes. Because spending an entire movie apparently using a very non-pastor-friendly expletive multiple times per sentence is only made better by 10 million people repeating it endlessly everywhere you look.

  7. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?

    Rosie O’Donnell. Why? I don’t think it really needs explanation.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers?

    Politics.

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green?

    Baby Poop Green. Trust me. My son was an expert at producing this.

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?

    Bad Lietennant was terrible. I couldn’t finish it because it was so bad.

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying?

    You know…

  8. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why? Any President who is still alive. Politics get heated and I wouldn’t want to hear about how much people hate me…er the person I look like.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers? Politics!

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green? I like green. If I had to with least favorite I’d probably go with pickle green. I don’t really like pickles and I don’t have a fat clue why they put them on yummy things like Chick-fil-A.

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage? Moonstruck. I’ve never seen it but it looks really boring. I’ve actually never seen a lot of his movies that I know are awful. Wickerman, Bangkok Dangerous, Season of the Witch, and the Bad Lieutenant to name a few.

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying? The ceiling. As in “what’s up?” Person trying to be funny: “the ceiling.” That one was never funny.

  9. 1. The celebrity that I would want to look like the least is Cloris Leachman because she has not aged gracefully.

    2. I don’t like talking about……………….with strangers. I can’t think of anything. I’ll talk to a fence post if it could talk back.

    3. Green is my favorite color so I like them all.

    4. I couldn’t stand the movie that Nicholas Cage had a scull on a motorcycle.

    5. When my girls were young and my husband and I would tell them anything, it didn’t matter what, they would respond with “Whatever”. I wanted to choke them every time.

  10. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why? – The guy who played Willie Lopez in the movie Ghost.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers? – I don’t ever care to talk about politics.

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green? – I don’t like the evergreen green.

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage? – I thought Con Air was horrible.

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying? – “Whatever”

  11. 1. Steve Tyler. Does this need an explanation? The dude looks worn out!

    2. Sex and dating. These are both very important topics, but they’re not all that easy to talk about.

    3. Light mint green. I used to have a Ford Taurus that was this color. Yuck!

    4. The one where he kept turning into a fire ball. I never saw it, but it looked pretty lame.

    5. “It is what it is.”

  12. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why? Charlie Sheen. It’s pretty obvious.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers? gum disease

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green? there are shades of green?

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage? Snow White

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying? As if?!

  13. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Prince William.
    Why? Because every year he looks more and more like Prince Charles.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers? Colonoscopies.

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green? “Midnight Mucus”.

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage? Gigli. Ok, he didn’t star in it. But he should have.

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying? “Has anyone ever told you that you look like Prince William?”

  14. 1. I like Jason’s idea of Danny Devito for the celebrity I don’t want to look like.

    2. I believe my least favorite topic to talk about with strangers would be bowel movements….honestly I don’t want to talk to anyone about that.

    3. Least favorite shade of green…baby poop or puke green…I don’t have a baby but I have heard people describe shades of green like that and it can’t be good.

    4. Least favorite Nicholas Cage movie….I would seriously have a harder time coming up with a favorite movie of his. Why does he get paid to star in movies?

    5. least favorite overused saying? It is what it is! In the 90’s I use to hate it when people would joke around with you and then say, “I’m just joshin you.” Please no..I don’t know who Josh is but tell him enough is enough.

  15. 1. Bruce Willis
    2. Politics with fellow Christians—the expect us to match..close second, religion with fellow Christians
    3. Lime green
    4. So I have to have a Nicolas Cage movie that I even like at all?
    5. Just saying

  16. 1. Timothy Spall….every movie’s token ugly guy. (well, at least in Harry Potter, Sweeney Todd, Enchanted, and a few others…)
    2. Politics!
    3. I pretty much hate green. Primary green is slightly okay, but the rest are yuck.
    4. Not a fan of Nicholas Cage….so, pretty much anything he’s in is terrible.
    5. “It is what it is”

  17. You can learn a lot about people by finding out some of their favorite things. But that’s kind of dull.

    What’s more fun is trying to figure out things about people by finding out some of their least favorite things.

    Here are 5 least favorite questions. Answer them in the comment section. You know–if you want to and aren’t doing anything else and stuff.

    1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers?

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green?

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying?

  18. And take 2:

    1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why? The tentacle guy on Pirates of the Carribean. Creepy.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers? Weather

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green? Neon

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage? Leaving Las Vegas

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying? I’m just sayin’

  19. 1. What celebrity would you least want to look like? Why?
    Either that midget from Austin Powers or Cher. I think these are self-evident.

    2. What is your least favorite topic to talk about with strangers?
    Their infections

    3. What is your least favorite shade of green?
    Olive

    4. What is your least favorite movie starring Nicholas Cage?
    The Wicker Man

    5. What is your least favorite overused saying?
    How much wood could a wood chuck chuck…

  20. 1. Owen Wilson. Really any man except for maybe Johnny Depp. He’s very beautiful.

    2. Boogers. But I don’t like to talk about those things with ANYONE. :::shudder:::

    3. Kelly green. It’s just too cheery.

    4. All movies starring Nicholas Cage. I hate that guy. But I couldn’t even bring myself to watch Guarding Tess, so I’m going to say that.

    5. No prob, Bob. My son had a Bob the Builder obsession for far too long and if I never heard that phrase again, I’d be a-okay.

  21. 1. Steve Buscemi – what with the eyes and all

    2. Anyone else’s dreams – mine, of course, are fascinating

    3. Kelly green – what can I say? The Irish bug me

    4. Peggy Sue Got Married – the teeth and accent

    5. Epic Fail or pwned – it’s a tie

  22. 1.) first thought was Steve Buscemi. And I’ll stick with that one.
    2.) I have been known to talk to people about pretty much anything. Talking isn’t a problem. Listening to strangers talk about politics will cause me to tune out.
    3.) RGB: 128, 128, 0 🙂
    4.) Not a Nicholas Cage fan, so I don’t know
    5.) In my line of work, I hear certain words and phrases everyday I don’t want to ever hear again. The one I absolutely hate the most starts with “f” and ends with or without “you”

Leave a Reply

