Help Me Build a Well for My Birthday

Today is my 36th birthday.

I know, I know–I look closer to 56. It’s okay if you think that–I do have a lot of gray hair.

When I was a kid, my birthday wish list was rather long filled mostly with GI Joe and He-Man toys. Things have change, though.

This year I only have one wish…

To help build a clean water well in Asia for the “least of these.”

There are millions of people around the world who are sick or dying because of a lack of clean drinking water. ActiveWater is trying to change this.

I have joined with Psalm 112 Men’s Ministry to try to raise money to build a well. The total amount needed is $4,000. My personal goal is $500.

Whether you can give a little or a lot–please consider donating.

We have been blessed to be a blessing—I encourage you to be a blessing to others.

Click HERE to donate!

2 thoughts on “Help Me Build a Well for My Birthday

Leave a Reply

